SPECIAL COMMITTEE FOR HUMAN PATHOGENIC TRIAL (DRUG PROVING)

The Hon'ble Minister of AYUSH, Govt. of India in his capacity as President of Governing Body of CCRH has reconstituted Special Committee for Drug Proving on 07.11.2022 for the period of three years. Members of Special Committee for Drug Proving are as follows:

1. Dr. S.K. Tiwari - Chairman

Former Principal, Fr. Muller Homoeopathic Medical

College, Mangalore

DR.SHASHI KANT TIWARI

105, Dev Plaza, Kadri Temple Road,

Mangalore - 575 002

2. Dr. Neeraj Gupta - Member

Professor, Department of Organon of Medicine, Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, New Delhi

30 Vinoba Puri, Lajpat Nagar,

New Delhi-110024

3. Dr. S.K. Bhattacharya - Member

Former Professor, Head of Department, Materia Medica,

National Institute of Homoeopathy, Kolkata

Former Director In-charge of NIH, Kolkata

1228, Madurdaha, hussainpur. Kalikapur. Kolkata 700107

4. Dr. Anil Khurana - Member

Chairman, National Commission for Homoeopathy

WZ 69 F, Meenakshi Garden

New Delhi 110018, India

5. Dr. Anil Kumari Malhotra - Member

Member, National Commission for Homoeopathy, Former Principal, Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College &

Hospital, New Delhi.

J-27, Lajpat Nagar III, New Delhi 110024

5. Dr. V.A. Siddiqui - Member

Former Assistant Director (H) & Officer In-charge, CRI(H),

Noida

WZ-15, Om Vihar, Phase-II, Uttam Nagar,

New Delhi-110059

7. Dr. Shreepad Hegde - Member

Director, Tatva Homoeopathic Research Centre, Banglore,

Professor & HOD,Govt. Homoeoopathic Medical College,

Bengaluru

8, SHRISIRI, Ist Cross, 12th main Ideal Homes,

Rajarajeshwarinagar, Bangalore - 560098

1. Dr. George Mathew

Professor, Department of Materia Medica, Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Delhi SRA-79C, Shipra Riviera, Gyan Khand – III Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh 201014

2. Director General

Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, 61-65, Institutional Area, D-Block, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

Member

- Member Secretary