SPECIAL COMMITTEE FOR DRUG STANDARDIZATION

The Hon'ble Minister of AYUSH, Govt. of India in his capacity as President of Governing Body of CCRH has reconstituted Special Committee for Drug Standardization on 07.11.2022 for the period of three years. Members of Special Committee for Drug Standardization are as follows:

1.	Dr. S.P. Singh	-	Chairman
	Former Advisor (Homoeopathy), Ministry of AYUSH ,Govt.of		
	India; Former Director, CCRH		
	SRB 68/C, Shipra Riviera, Indirapuram, Dist. Ghaziabad. Pin		
	Code 201010		
2.	Dr.D.S.Bhar	-	Member
	Managing Director, Hahnemann Publishing Company		
	Pvt.Ltd.,Kolkata		
	165, Bipin Behary Ganguly Street, Kolkata 700012 West Bengal		
3.	Prof.Rajmani Nagarajan	-	Member
	Professor, Chemistry, Delhi University		
	B-007 Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi - 11007		
4.	Dr.Rajeev Sharma	-	Member
	Technical Expert, National Medicine Plant Board		
	Former Director, Pharmacopeial Laboratory of Indian		
	Medicine		
	Ramashray SE-47, Shastri Nagar,Ghaziabad-201002		
5.	Dr.A.K.Bhatnagar	-	Member
	Presently nominated as Member Governing Body CCRH		
	Former Professor, Department of Botany, Delhi University		
	JA/4B, Ashok Vihar –I Delhi-11052		
6.	Dr.A.K.S.Rawat	-	Member
	Former, Scientist & Head Pharmacognosy &		
	Ethnopharmacology Division ,National Botanical Research		
	Insititue, Lucknow		
	Sector-13, H.No. 1/24, VIkas Nagar,Lucknow-226 012		
7.	Dr.Mukesh Nandave	-	Member
	Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology		
	Delhi Pharmaceutical Science & Research University,		
	Delhi(DPSRU)		
	Department of Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Science &		
	Research University, Delhi MB Road, Pushp Vihar Sector 3, New		
	Delhi-110017		
8.	Dr.Banappa S.Unger	-	Member
	Scientist E, ICMR, National Insitute of Traditional Medicine,		
	ICMR Belgavi , Karnataka		
	ICMR-National Institute of Traditional Medicine,		

Nehru Nagar, Belagavi-590010

1.	Dr.Vilas Laxman Jahangirdar-Professor, Microbilogy, Amaltas Institute of Medical Sciences,-Bangar, Madhya PradeshB 904 Zinnea Apartments,Near Chandani Chowk-Mumbai-Bangaluru Express highway-Bavdhan, Pune - 411021-	Member
2.	Dr.Rachna Paliwal-Assistant Advisor(Homoeopathy), Ministry of AYUSH andAssistant Drug Controller Homoeopathy (A/c), AYUSH Verticalunder CDSCOE-55, First floor, South Extension Part-1, New Delhi-110049	Member
3.	Director General-Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy-61-65, Institutional Area, Opp. D-Block,-Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058-	Member Secretary