Executive Committee of the Council

The Executive Committee of CCRH was constituted on 01/08/2022 for the period of three years. The members are as under:

Secretary, Ministry of AYUSH Chairman 1. 2. **Financial Advisor, Ministry of AYUSH** Member 3. Joint Secretary, Ministry of AYUSH Member 4. Advisor (Homoeopathy), Ministry of AYUSH Member

Non-Official Members

5. Dr. R.K. Manchanda Member

Former Director General, CCRH, New Delhi

6. Prof. (Dr.) C. Nayak Member

> Plot no. 5/385,IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar -751015

Dr. Nandini Sharma

7. Member :

E-14, Geetanjali Enclave, New Delhi-110017

8. Prof. (Dr.) Kanjaksha Ghosh Member :

(Expert in Modern Medicine)

Transfusion Center, Udhanahatodara Regional Blood

Health Center, Surat

9. Dr. Surender Singh Member :

(Expert in Pharmacology)

Professor, Department of Pharmacology, A.I.I.M.S, Ansari

Nagar, New Delhi -110029

10. **Director General** : **Member Secretary**

Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy,

61-65, Institutional Area, Opp. D-Block,

Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058