## SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON FUNDAMENTAL & BASIC RESEARCH

The Hon'ble Minister of AYUSH, Govt. of India in his capacity as President of Governing Body of CCRH has reconstituted Special Committee on Fundamental & Basic Research on 07.11.2022 for the period of three years. Members of Special Committee on Fundamental & Basic Research are as follows:

1.	Prof. (Dr.) C.Nayak Presently nominated as GB Member, Vice-Chancellor, Jaipur University) Former Director General, CCRH; Director-Professor, Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital; Hony. P.G. Director, S.K. Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Beed, Maharashtra Plot No. N-5/385, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015,Odisha	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. Renu Pandey	_	Member
4.	Scientist, (Sr.Scale), Indian Agricultural Research		Member
	Institute, Pusa		
	Division of Plant Physiology Indian Agricultural		
	Research Institute, Pusa, New Delhi-110012, India		
3.	Dr. Alok Chandra Bharti	-	Member
	Professor, Department of Zoology, University of Delhi		
	(North Campus), Delhi Molecular Biology.		
	Department of Zoology, University of Delhi (North		
	Campus), Delhi -110007		
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Subhendu Ghosh	-	Member
	Associate Professor (Ex Professor of University of		
	Hyderabad), Department of Biophysics, University of		
	Delhi South Campus, New Delhi 110021 Department of Biophysics,University of Delhi South		
	Campus,Benito Juarez Road,New Delhi 110021		
5.	Dr. Satadal Das	_	Member
5.	Consultant Pathologist, DACRRI(H) Kolkata		Member
	76, Satyen Roy Road, Kolkata-700034		
6.	Dr. Sandeep R. Mathur	-	Member
	Professor, Department of Pathology, AIIMS		
	Department of Pathology, AIIMS New Delhi		
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Kanjaksha Ghosh	-	Member
	Presently nominated as member Governing Body		
	Former Director National Institute of		
	Immunohaematology, ICMR Mumbai.		
	13th FL, KEM Hospital Mumbai 400012		
	C403/A2. Velentine Apts, Eknath Dhabolkar Marg,		
	Film City Road Jn.Malad(E),		

Mumbai 400097

1.	Dr. R. K .Manchanda	-	Member
	(Homoeopathy Expert)		
	Director, Directorate of AYUSH, Govt. of NCT, Delhi		
	Former Director General , CCRH		
2.	Dr. Debprasad Chattopadhyay	-	Member
	(Pathologist)		
	Former Director,NITM, ICMR, Belgavi		
	Scientist F on LIEN		
	ICMR Virus Unit & Virus Research Diagnostic		
	Laboratory Ministry of Health Research Government of		
	India ID & BG Hospital, GB 4, 1st Floor 57 Dr.Suresh C		
	Banerjee Road, Beliaghata, Kolkata-700010		
3.	Dr.Dinkar Sahal	-	Member
	(Microbiologist/Virologist)		
	Former Group Leader, Malaria Research, ICGEB. Delhi		
	D3/3498, Vasant Kunj,		
	New Delhi 110070		
4.	Dr.J.P.Varshney	-	Member
	(Veterinary Expert)		
	Former Professor & HOD Medicine, IVRI,Izatnagar, U.P.		
	Nandini Veterinary Hospital		
	Opposite Children Training Traffic Park		
	Ghod Dhod Road, SURAT- 395001 (Gujarat)		
5.	Director General	-	Member Secretary
	Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy,		
	61-65, Institutional Area, D-Block, Janakpuri,		
	New Delhi-110058		