GOVERNING BODY

The management of the affairs of the Council is entrusted to a regulatory body, the 'Governing Body' (GB) of the Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy. The Governing Body of the Council has been reconstituted on 20.06.2022. Members of GB are as follows:

- 1. President: Hon'ble Minister of Ayush Chairman
- 2. Vice President 1: Hon'ble Minister of State, Ministry of Ayush Member
- 3. Vice President -2 : Secretary, Ministry of AYUSH Member

Official Members:

- **4.** Additional Secretary (Financial Advisor), Ministry of Health & Family Welfare.
- 5. Joint Secretary, Ministry of AYUSH.

Non-official members:

1.	Padma Shri Prof. (Dr.) V.K. Gupta C-3/29, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi-110027	-	Member
2.	Dr. R.K. Manchanda Former Director General, CCRH,New Delhi.	-	Member
3.	Prof. (Dr.) C. Nayak Plot No 5/385, I.R.C. Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015	-	Member
4.	Dr. Nandini Sharma E-14, Geetanjali Enclave, New Delhi – 110017	-	Member
5.	Dr. Bal Shashi Sinha 110, Anandpuri, West Boring Canal Road, Patna- 800001	-	Member
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Kanjaksha Ghosh (Expert in Modern Medicine) Regional Blood Transfusion Center, Udhanahatodara Health Center, Near Chosath Joganio Matanu Mandir, Udhana- Magdalla Road , Surat -395002	-	Member
7.	Dr. Surender Singh (Expert in Pharmacology) Professor, Department of Pharmacology, A.I.I.M.S. Ansari Nagar, New Delhi- 110029	-	Member
8.	Dr. A.K. Bhatnagar (Expert in Botany)	-	Member

Head of Department, Department of Botany, Delhi University, New Delhi

9. Dr. D.R. Lohar

(Expert in Chemistry) Former Director, Homoeopathy Pharmacopoeia Laboratory, Ghaziabad

10. Director General

Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, 61-65, Institutional Area, Opp. D-Block, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058 - Member Secretary

Member

-