## **STANDING FINANCE COMMITTEE**

The Hon'ble Minister of AYUSH, Govt. of India in his capacity as President of Governing Body of CCRH has reconstituted Standing Finance Committee (SFC) on 08.08.2022. Members of SFC are as follows:

1.	Joint Secretary , Ministry of AYUSH	-Chairman
2.	Director/Deputy Secretary,Integrated Finance	-Member
	Division,Ministry of AYUSH	
3.	Advisor(Homoeopathy),Ministry of AYUSH	-Member
4.	Dr. R.K. Manchanda	-Non -official Member
	Former Director General, CCRH, New Delhi	
<b>5</b> .	Dr. Nandini Sharma	-Non-official Member

## 6. Director General -Member Secretary Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy 61-65, Institutional Area, Opp. D-Block, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

E-14, Geetanjali Enclave, New Delhi- 110017