Literary Research (LR) COMMITTEE

The Hon'ble Minister of AYUSH, Govt. of India in his capacity as President of Governing Body of CCRH has constituted Literary Research (LR) Committee on 31.05.2024 for the period of three years. Members of LR Committee are as follows:

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Maneesha Solanki	-	Chairperson
	Chairperson LR, Principal and Medical		
	Superintendent, Dhondumama Sathe		
	Homoeopathic Medical College, Pune, Maharashtra		
2.	Dr. Mohit Mathur	-	Member
	Member LR, Professor, Department of Practice of		
	Medicine, NHMC, Delhi		
3.	Dr. Rajat Chattopadhyay	-	Member
	Member LR, Principal & Administrator, Professor		
	The Calcutta Homoeopathic Medical College &		
	Hospital, West Bengal		
4.	Dr. Sapna Gupta	-	Member
	Member LR, Member, Professor, Department of		
	Pathology, NHMC, Delhi		
5.	Dr. Swapan Paul	-	Member
	Member LR, Assistant Professor, Department of		
	Homoeopathic Materia Medica, NIH, Kolkata		
6.	Director General	-	Member
	Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy,		Secretary
	61-65, Institutional Area, D-Block, Janakpuri, New		
	Delhi-110058		